More than 40 joost invititation sent…

.. on me & alexa‘s 40th Month Anniversary. Actually its almost a hundred invite 🙂 I would have given some cash instead if i was George Lindemann Jr. But Sorry im not him 🙁

Anyway, i’ve been busy leveling with ran and war rock/moving on/recovering/grieving/keeping busy/etc (or whatever you call it) with what had happened few weeks ago (actually its exactly a MONTH ago) – and now IM BACK trying to bring my blog senses again.

And to commemorate my return, I decided to send out those pending Joost invitation request.

Eduardo Mueses | emueses [at] hotmail.com
Pablo Lopez | pablopez [at] gmail.com
Trudy Godfrey | readallday [at] hotmail.com
Jeroen | jeroenvanbaarsel [at] gmail.com
Nick | poconowho1 [at] aol.com

Tamrafire | dhoni002 [at] yahoo.com
Ben | benoitpe [at] videotron.ca
Fred | black_sails [at] hotmail.com |
ilikepinkthings | ilikepinkthings [at] gmail.com
Adrian Alejandro | alejadrian [at] gmail.com |

Ed Villa | em22898 [at] yahoo.com
Ganesh | kleiver [at] gmail.com |
jkotarn [at] hotmail.com,
Paula Neal Mooney | paulanealmooney [at] gmail.com
Wilson Lok | alok.update [at] gmail.com

Josh | roxsanity [at] hotmail.com
cameron fretwell | cameron75 [at] gmail.com
Peter | independent1 [at] o2.pl
Dirk Drehlich | d.drehlich [at] tiscali.be
Anand Aiyer | a.s.aiyer [at] warwick.ac.uk

David | deltafighterwentzel [at] gmail.com
Kaloyan Ivanov | under1aker [at] gmail.com |
under1aker.co.nr
Jim | mnudev [at] gmail.com
Cathy | aerynfan [at] hotmail.com

Stephen Rice | stevedmc [at] gmail.com
CristiDas | cristidascalu [at] yahoo.com
Robert | TVTftnFM83AaLwot [at] spambox.us
drunkshaman | drunk_shaman [at] yahoo.ca
William | wdelamotte [at] aol.com

Kale Svenlund | chiaromondo [at] hotmail.com
Ismael Villeno | ivilleno [at] commverge.com |
Giuliano | ultimoimpero [at] yahoo.it
nitin tyagi | tyaginitin [at] yahoo.com |
Aldo Daquioag | aldo.splitsys [at] gmail.com

john steel | kalangho [at] yahoo.com
william | willliam.metcalf [at] gmail.com
Carlos | carlosgieseken [at] gmail.com
Xin Hui | ongxinhui [at] gmail.com
Alex | alexandremromeiro [at] gmail.com

Kamarudin | kamarudin79 [at] gmail.com
Kihi | wu_jepp [at] hotmail.com
Rodrigo Castrillon | rcastrillon [at] etb.net.co
Mario Forero | pajoost [at] kinematiko.com
Alex Black | fekete86 [at] gmail.com

simon | wcchooi [at] gmail.com
Kristian Grannes | krabbstulan [at] yahoo.no
michael | mickeyrbowneyes1 [at] hotmail.com
Victor Znachkovsky | dobrodii [at] gmail.com
randy | johnrandyvillanueva [at] hotmail.com

Greg | gwhite [at] tx.rr.com
Ashwin Joshi | jashwin [at] gmail.com
Mogens | mogenswolflarsen [at] gmail.com
John | jgh488 [at] gmail.com |
Dominic Belanger | dombelanger [at] gmail.com

sjith | sjith_1 [at] yahoo.com | sjith.blogspot.com
Roni kanevsky | ronikan [at] gmail.com
abigail yao | musa.eras [at] gmail.com
Sarah Smith | papertrail144 [at] gmail.com
sunny baxter | radwebtalha2000 [at] yahoo.com

Daniel Skinner | daniel.skinner [at] gmail.com |
Graham Austin | gjaustin [at] hotmail.com |
Safranski | constantin.baum [at] gmail.com
Thomas Moller [bookedsolid at hotmail] | bookedsolid [at] hotmail.com
Marts | mhands [at] gmail.com

Studio | studio10zz [at] yahoo.com
Nath | bigpurplesquare [at] hotmail.com
Nicoman | buggsy_1969 [at] hotmail.com
huy ngoc | huy_ngoc1911 [at] yahoo.com
selvarajah sutharsan | selvasutharsan [at] yahoo.com |

al | acamsing [at] gmail.com
Jon | runnane [at] gmail.com
stu | stewart.reichling [at] gmail.com
Jose gordon | pepegordon [at] gmail.com
marcin bodnar | marcin_bodnar [at] yahoo.com

alex | theblom [at] gmail.com
SinitsynS | SinitsynS [at] Gmail.com
Daniel | deolmstead [at] yahoo.com
Andy H | abhogan [at] gmail.com
Nathan Tran | nathantran99 [at] gmail.com

JD | conundrum7d [at] yahoo.com
Holder | holder [at] aspimol.com
Sarah Trefny | tref34 [at] hotmail.com
mike xu | guopingx [at] yahoo.com
TR | threeXR [at] gmail.com

David Holland | dwdutch [at] yahoo.com
Andrew Bogaard | abogaard [at] gmail.com
chris johnson | dakotameow [at] gmail.com
jep rosende | jeprosende [at] gmail.com
Kelly Wright | kwright [at] rockisland.com

mare777 | mcokanovic [at] gmail.com
Jack Frost | frisks38785 [at] mypacks.net
Darci | darcitapia [at] hotmail.com

Enjoy your joost everyone!

(And to my Alexa, Get well soon yeki dear 🙂 happy 40th! love yah always!)